Faculty

saint joseph faculty

Kindergarten

KA             Ms. Cristen Doherty                  cdoherty@stjosephschoolmedford.com

KB             Mrs. Katelin Mayo                     kmayo@stjosephschoolmedford.com

KC             Ms. Ashley Wall                          awall@stjosephschoolmedford.com

Mrs. Salma Shahzadi        Para

Mrs. Donna Carbone         Para

 

First Grade

1A             Mrs. Kerry Beausoleil                 kbeausoleil@stjosephschoolmedford.com

1B             Ms. Amy Howard                         ahoward@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

Second Grade

2A             Ms Kate Forward                        kforward@stjosephschoolmedford.com

2B             Ms. Deirdre Foley                        dfoley@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

Third Grade

3A             Ms. Jacqueline Keating                jkeating@stjosephschoolmedford.com

3B             Mrs. Nicole Sullo                          nsullo@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

Fourth Grade

4A             Mrs. Melissa Trenga                    mtrenga@stjosephschoolmedford.com

4B             Mr. John Howard                         jhoward@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

Fifth Grade

5A             Ms. Christina Moreira                 cmoreira@stjosephschoolmedford.com

5B             Mrs. Gail Kelley                            gkelley@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

Sixth Grade

6A             Mrs. Lauren Fiore                       lfiore@stjosephschoolmedford.com

6B             Ms. Christine Feld                      cfeld@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

7A             Dr. T. Kinahan                             tkinahan@stjosephschoolmedford.com

7B             Mrs. Sandra Primo                      sprimo@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

8A             Mrs. Pamela McMahon               pmcmahon@stjosephschoolmedford.com

8B             Ms. Callie Wiren                          cwiren@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

Pre-Kindergarten

PreK-1A               Mrs. Maria VonEuw           mvoneuw@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

PreK-1B               Mrs. Andrea McEleney       amceleney@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

PreK-2A               Mrs. Linda Iacabone          liacabone@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

PreK-2B              Mrs. Janice Boyer               jboyer@stjosephschoolmedford.com

Preschool Para

Mrs. Deborah Hurley

Mr. Todd Carroll

Mr. Lee Moser

Mrs. Christine DiCicco

Mrs. Vanessa Bonner

 

Student Support Service 

Mrs. Maureen Feltch          mfeltch@stjosephschoolmedford.com

Mrs. Colette Epps               cepps@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

Italian                                  Mr. Domenico Recchia

 

Spanish                                Ms. Marina Bernstein        mbernstein@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

Art                                        Ms. Michelle Barrett           mbarrett@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

Gym                                     Ms. Kerri Swett-Zizzo         kswett-zizzo@stjosephschoolmedford.com

Mr. Dave McCarthy

 

Support Services

Sister Elizabeth

Sister Catherine                  Catherine.decker@csjboston.org

 

Music                                   Matthew Geisinger