Faculty

saint joseph faculty

Kindergarten

KA             Mrs. Kerry Beausoleil                 kbeausoleil@stjosephschoolmedford.com

KB             Mrs. Katelin Mayo                       kmayo@stjosephschoolmedford.com

KC             Ms. Cristen Termine                    ctermine@stjosephschoolmedford.com

Mrs. Paula Cicoria              Para

Mrs. Jean Curro                  Para

Mrs. Donna Carbone         Para

 

First Grade

1A             Mrs. Patricia Capuccio                 pcapuccio@stjosephschoolmedford.com

1B             Ms. Amy Howard                         ahoward@stjosephschoolmedford.com

Ms. Vanessa Bonner          Para

Ms. Salma Shahzadi            Para

 

Second Grade

2A             Ms Desiree Anderson                 danderson@stjosephschoolmedford.com

2B             Ms. Deirdre Foley                        dfoley@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

Third Grade

3A             Ms. Jacqueline Keating                jkeating@stjosephschoolmedford.com

3B             Mrs. Nicole Sullo                          nsullo@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

Fourth Grade

4A             Mrs. Melissa Trenga                    mtrenga@stjosephschoolmedford.com

4B             Mr. John Howard                         jhoward@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

Fifth Grade

5A             Ms. Christina Moreira                 cmoreira@stjosephschoolmedford.com

5B             Mrs. Gail Kelley                            gkelley@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

Sixth Grade

6A             Mrs. Lauren Fiore                       lfiore@stjosephschoolmedford.com

6B             Ms. Christine Whitney                cwhitney@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

7A             Dr. T. Kinahan                    tkinahan@stjosephschoolmedford.com

7B             Mrs. Sandra Primo                      sprimo@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

8A             Mrs. Pamela McMahon               pmcmahon@stjosephschoolmedford.com

8B             Mr. Christopher Galluzzo            cgalluzzo@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

Pre-Kindergarten

PreK-1               Mrs. Maria VonEuw           mvoneuw@stjosephschoolmedford.com

Mrs. Deborah Hurley         Para

Ms. Cara Boyer                   Para

 

PreK-2               Mrs. Linda Iacabone          liacabone@stjosephschoolmedford.com

Mrs. Andrea McEleney      Para

Mrs. Margaret Cataldo      Para

 

Mrs. Janice Boyer               jboyer@stjosephschoolmedford.com

Mrs. Dawn Palmer              Para

Ms. Salma Shahzadi            Para

 

Student Support Service 

Mrs. Maureen Feltch          mfeltch@stjosephschoolmedford.com

Mrs. Colette Epps               cepps@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

Italian                                  Mr. Domenico Recchia

 

Spanish                                Ms. Johanna Heffernan      jheffernan@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

Art                                        Ms. Michelle Barrett           mbarrett@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

Gym                                     Mr. Paul Hopkins

Mr. Dave McCarthy

 

Support Services

Sister Elizabeth

Sister Catherine                  Catherine.decker@csjboston.org

 

Music                                   Matthew Geisinger