Faculty

Kindergarten

KA                            Mrs. Cristen Doherty                cdoherty@stjosephschoolmedford.com

KB                            Mrs. Katelin Mayo                     kmayo@stjosephschoolmedford.com

KC – Bridge             Ms. Ashleigh Wall                      awall@stjosephschoolmedford.com

Mrs. Salma Shahzadi        Para

Mrs. Donna Carbone         Para

 

First Grade

1A             Mrs. Kerry Beausoleil                 kbeausoleil@stjosephschoolmedford.com

1B             Ms. Amy Howard                        ahoward@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

Second Grade

2A             Ms. Kate Forward                        kforward@stjosephschoolmedford.com

2B             Ms. Deirdre Foley                        dfoley@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

Third Grade

3A             Mrs. Jacqueline Howard             jhoward@stjosephschoolmedford.com

3B             Mrs. Nicole Sullo                          nsullo@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

Fourth Grade

4A             Mrs. Melissa Trenga                    mtrenga@stjosephschoolmedford.com

4B             Ms. Maureen Feltch                     mfeltch@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

Fifth Grade

5A             Ms. Maureen Harnedy                mharnedy@stjosephschoolmedford.com

5B

 

Sixth Grade

6A             Mrs. Lauren Fiore                       lfiore@stjosephschoolmedford.com

6B             Mrs. Christine Feld                     cfeld@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

Seventh Grade

7A             Dr. Taryn Kinahan                      tkinahan@stjosephschoolmedford.com

7B             Mrs. Sandra Primo                      sprimo@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

Eighth Grade

8A             Mrs. Pamela McMahon             pmcmahon@stjosephschoolmedford.com

8B             Ms. Sharon Yee                           syee@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

Pre-Kindergarten

PreK-1A               Mrs. Maria VonEuw       mvoneuw@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

PreK-1B

 

PreK-2A               Mrs. Linda Iacabone          liacabone@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

PreK-2B              Mrs. Janice Boyer               jboyer@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

Preschool Para

Mrs. Christine DiCicco

 

Special Education           Ms. Meghan Carroll           mcarroll@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

Spanish                                Ms. Marina Bernstein        mbernstein@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

Art   

 

Gym                                      Ms. Kerri Swett-Zizzo         kswett-zizzo@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

Support Services

Sister Elizabeth

Sister Catherine                  Catherine.decker@csjboston.org

 

Music