Faculty

Grade KA Mrs. Cristen Doherty Click Here For Bio cdoherty@stjosephschoolmedford.com
Grade KB Mrs. Katelin Mayo Click Here For Bio kmayo@stjosephschoolmedford.com
Grade KC (Bridge) Ms. Ashleigh Wall Click Here For Bio awall@stjosephschoolmedford.com
Grade K (Para) Mrs. Salma Shahzadi Click Here For Bio sshahzadi@stjosephschoolmedford.com
Grade K (Para) Mrs. Donna Carbone Click Here For Bio dcarbone@stjosephschoolmedford.com
Grade 1A Mrs. Kerry Beausoleil Click Here For Bio kbeausoleil@stjosephschoolmedford.com
Grade 1B Ms. Amy Howard Click Here For Bio ahoward@stjosephschoolmedford.com
Grade 2A Ms. Kate Forward Click Here For Bio kforward@stjosephschoolmedford.com
Grade 2B Ms. Juliana Naso Click Here For Bio jnaso@stjosephschoolmedford.com
Grade 3A Mrs. Jacqueline Howard Click Here For Bio jhoward@stjosephschoolmedford.com
Grade 3B
Mrs. Nicole Sullo Click Here For Bio nsullo@stjosephschoolmedford.com
Grade 4A
Mrs. Melissa Trenga Click Here For Bio mtrenga@stjosephschoolmedford.com
Grade 4B
Ms. Maureen Feltch Click Here For Bio mfeltch@stjosephschoolmedford.com
Grade 5A
Ms. Maureen Harnedy Click Here For Bio mharnedy@stjosephschoolmedford.com
Grade 6A
Mrs. Lauren Fiore Click Here For Bio lfiore@stjosephschoolmedford.com
Grade 6B
Mrs. Christine Feld Click Here For Bio cfeld@stjosephschoolmedford.com
Grade 7A
Mrs. Sandra Primo Click Here For Bio sprimo@stjosephschoolmedford.com
Grade 7B
Dr. Taryn Kinahan Click Here For Bio tkinahan@stjosephschoolmedford.com
Grade 8A
Mrs. Pamela McMahon Click Here For Bio pmcmahon@stjosephschoolmedford.com
Grade 8B
Ms. Sharon Yee Click Here For Bio syee@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

Special Education Ms. Meghan Carroll Click Here For Bio mcarroll@stjosephschoolmedford.com
Spanish Ms. Marina Bernstein Click Here For Bio mbernstein@stjosephschoolmedford.com
Art Mrs. Heather Keefe-Rivero Click Here For Bio hkeefe-rivero@stjosephschoolmedford.com
Gym Ms. Kerri Swett-Zizzo Click Here For Bio kswett-zizzo@stjosephschoolmedford.com
Music Ms. Caroline N’diaye Click Here For Bio cndiaye@stjosephschoolmedford.com
Support Services Sister Elizabeth Click Here For Bio
Support Services Sister Catherine Click Here For Bio Catherine.decker@csjboston.org