Faculty

Kindergarten

KA                            Mrs. Cristen Doherty                cdoherty@stjosephschoolmedford.com

KB                            Mrs. Katelin Mayo                     kmayo@stjosephschoolmedford.com

KC – Bridge             Ms. Ashleigh Wall                      awall@stjosephschoolmedford.com

Mrs. Salma Shahzadi        Para

Mrs. Donna Carbone         Para

 

First Grade

1A             Mrs. Kerry Beausoleil                 kbeausoleil@stjosephschoolmedford.com

1B             Ms. Amy Howard                        ahoward@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

Second Grade

2A             Ms. Kate Forward                        kforward@stjosephschoolmedford.com

2B             Ms. Juliana Naso                         jnaso@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

Third Grade

3A             Mrs. Jacqueline Howard             jhoward@stjosephschoolmedford.com

3B             Mrs. Nicole Sullo                          nsullo@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

Fourth Grade

4A             Mrs. Melissa Trenga                    mtrenga@stjosephschoolmedford.com

4B             Ms. Maureen Feltch                     mfeltch@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

Fifth Grade

5A             Ms. Maureen Harnedy                mharnedy@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

 

Middle School

6A             Mrs. Lauren Fiore               Science/ELA                        lfiore@stjosephschoolmedford.com

6B             Mrs. Christine Feld             Math/Social Studies          cfeld@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

7A             Dr. Taryn Kinahan             Science                                  tkinahan@stjosephschoolmedford.com

7B             Mrs. Sandra Primo            Social Studies                       sprimo@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

8A             Mrs. Pamela McMahon           ELA                                  pmcmahon@stjosephschoolmedford.com

8B             Ms. Sharon Yee                        Math                                  syee@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

Pre-Kindergarten

PreK-1A               Mrs. Maria VonEuw       mvoneuw@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

PreK-2A               Mrs. Linda Iacabone          liacabone@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

PreK-2B              Mrs. Janice Boyer               jboyer@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

Preschool Paras

                                                 Andrea McEleney    amceleney@stjosephschoolmedford.com
                                                 Kayla McEleney      kmceleney@stjosephschoolmedford.com
                                                 Emma Concordia    econcordia@stjosephschoolmedford.com
                                                 Christine DiCicco    cdiciddo@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

Special Education           Ms. Meghan Carroll                           mcarroll@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

Spanish                                Ms. Marina Bernstein                       mbernstein@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

Art                                        Mrs. Heather Keefe-Rivero      

 

Gym                                      Ms. Kerri Swett-Zizzo                         kswett-zizzo@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

Support Services

Sister Elizabeth

Sister Catherine                  Catherine.decker@csjboston.org

 

Music                                  Ms. Caroline N’diaye