Faculty

K-5

 

Mrs. Cristen Doherty                  Grade KA                         Click Here For Bio              cdoherty@stjosephschoolmedford.com

Mrs. Katelin Mayo                      Grade KB                          Click Here For Bio             kmayo@stjosephschoolmedford.com

Ms. Ashleigh Wall                      Grade KC (BRIDGE)          Click Here For Bio              awall@stjosephschoolmedford.com

Mrs. Salma Shahzadi                 Grade K (PARA)                Click Here For Bio              sshahzadi@stjosephschoolmedford.com

Mrs. Donna Carbone                 Grade K (PARA)                Click Here For Bio              dcarbone@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

Mrs. Kerry Beausoleil                 Grade 1A                          Click Here For Bio               kbeausoleil@stjosephschoolmedford.com

Ms. Amy Howard                       Grade 1B                          Click Here For Bio               ahoward@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

Ms. Kate Forward                        Grade 2A                        Click Here For Bio                kforward@stjosephschoolmedford.com

Ms. Juliana Naso                         Grade 2B                        Click Here For Bio                 jnaso@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

Mrs. Jacqueline Howard              Grade 3A                       Click Here For Bio                 jhoward@stjosephschoolmedford.com

Mrs. Nicole Sullo                         Grade 3B                        Click Here For Bio                nsullo@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

Mrs. Melissa Trenga                    Grade 4A                        Click Here For Bio                mtrenga@stjosephschoolmedford.com

Ms. Maureen Feltch                    Grade 4B                         Click Here For Bio                mfeltch@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

Ms. Maureen Harnedy                 Grade 5A                        Click Here For Bio                mharnedy@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

Middle School

 

Mrs. Lauren Fiore             Grade 6 (SCIENCE/ELA)                       Click Here For Bio              lfiore@stjosephschoolmedford.com

Mrs. Christine Feld           Grade 6 (MATH/SOCIAL STUDIES)      Click Here For Bio             cfeld@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

Dr. Taryn Kinahan             Grade 7 (SCIENCE)                            Click Here For Bio             tkinahan@stjosephschoolmedford.com

Mrs. Sandra Primo            Grade 7 (SOCIAL STUDIES)               Click Here For Bio             sprimo@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

Mrs. Pamela McMahon      Grade 8 (ELA)                                  Click Here For Bio              pmcmahon@stjosephschoolmedford.com

Ms. Sharon Yee                  Grade 8 (MATH)                              Click Here For Bio              syee@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

Pre-Kindergarten

 

Mrs. Maria VonEuw            Grade PreK-1A                         Click Here For Bio                mvoneuw@stjosephschoolmedford.com

Mrs. Andrea McEleney        Grade PreK-2A                        Click Here For Bio                amceleney@stjosephschoolmedford.com

Mrs. Janice Boyer                 Grade PreK-2B                       Click Here For Bio                 jboyer@stjosephschoolmedford.com

Ms. Kayla McEleney              Grade PreK (PARA)                Click Here For Bio                 kmceleney@stjosephschoolmedford.com
Ms. Emma Concordia           Grade PreK (PARA)                Click Here For Bio                  econcordia@stjosephschoolmedford.com
Ms. Christine DiCicco            Grade PreK (PARA)               Click Here For Bio                  cdiciddo@stjosephschoolmedford.com
Ms. Marsha McCarthy           Grade PreK (PARA)               Click Here For Bio                  mmccarthy@stjosephschoolmedford.com

     

 

Ms. Meghan Carroll                   Special Education              Click Here For Bio                   mcarroll@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

Ms. Marina Bernstein                 Spanish                               Click Here For Bio                  mbernstein@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

Mrs. Heather Keefe-Rivero        Art                                       Click Here For Bio                  hkeefe-rivero@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

Ms. Kerri Swett-Zizzo                 Gym                                    Click Here For Bio                  kswett-zizzo@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

Ms. Caroline N’diaye                   Music                                 Click Here For Bio                  cndiaye@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

Sister Elizabeth                           Support Services               Click Here For Bio

Sister Catherine                          Support Services               Click Here For Bio                  Catherine.decker@csjboston.org