Staff

Principal

Dr. Robert Murphy            rmurphy@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

Vice Principal/Instructional Specialist

Mrs. Karen Surabian          ksurabian@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

Guidance Counselor

Mrs. Gail Fiumara               gfiumara@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

School Secretary

Mrs. Angela Passacantilli   angela@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

Director of Marketing, Communications, & Gap Management

Mrs. Wendy McLellan        wendy@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

School Nurses

Ms. Bridget Barisano, RN  BSN         bbarisano@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

Custodian

Mr. Dom Mauro

 

Director of EDP

Mrs. Annette Morris                      amorris@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

Director of Finance/Operations

Laura Powers                     lpowers.stjoseph.stfrancis@gmail.com

 

Extended Day

  • Felicia Forziati
  • Camille Forziati
  • Michelle Forziati

 

Part time Custodian