Staff

Principal

Dr. Robert Murphy            rmurphy@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

Vice Principal/Instructional Specialist

Mrs. Karen Surabian          ksurabian@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

Guidance Counselor

Mrs. Gail Fiumara               gfiumara@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

School Secretary

Mrs. Angela Passacantilli   angela@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

Director of Marketing,Communications, andGap Management

Mrs. Wendy McLellan        wendy@stjosephschoolmedford.com

 

School Nurses

Mrs. Jacqui Falco, RN       jfalco@stjosephschoolmedford.com

Ms. Giavanna Cardarella, RN

 

Cafeteria Director/Custodian

Mr. Dom Mauro

 

Health Instructor/Director of EDP

Mrs. Annette Morris

 

Director of Finance/Operations

Laura Powers                     lpowers.stjoseph.stfrancis@gmail.com

 

Extended Day

  • Felicia Forziati
  • Jeanne Morgan
  • Christine D’Apice
  •  Ann Messuri
  • Nicole Gladding
  • Olivia Marks
  • Evan Marks

 

Part time Custodian

Danny Vasquez